top of page

Chronos Warranty

Explanations regarding the warranty period

Upon inspection by our authorized agents, dealers, or Nirvana Audio, if it is determined that the product has malfunctioned due to manufacturing reasons, free repairs will be provided starting from the date of purchase. If the repair is not feasible, we will replace it with a product of the same model (or a product with similar specifications). The standard warranty period is typically five years.

***Upon completing the product registration form, you shall be entitled to the comprehensive five-year repair service.

***Those who provide false information regarding the purchase date shall regrettably be ineligible for the complimentary service. In the event of any dispute concerning the determination of the purchase date, please present the purchase proof (e.g., an invoice, or a warranty card which is packaged with our product ).

Post-warranty and non-warranty service

If the repairs fall outside the boundaries of complimentary warranty services, consumers are required to bear the costs associated with maintenance and diagnostic assessments. Should the consumer find the repair costs unacceptable, we could reject to proceed with the requested repairs.

 

Please notice:

If the occurrence surpasses the complimentary service warranty period or falls outside the coverage of the warranty, even if the customer chooses not to proceed with the repair after inspection, we shall still levy a product diagnostic fee.

Scope of warranty services

The scope of this service warranty does not encompass any malfunctions caused by factors other than inherent product defects, including but not limited to (1)Unforeseen events such as natural disasters, earthquake, and lightning strikes, (2)Improper usage, abuse, and negligence (such as liquid infiltration, moisture damage, etc.), and external damages to the appearance., and (3) Repairs, modifications, or disassembling of the product have not been carried out by our authorized agents, dealers, or technicians appointed by Nirvana Audio.

Exclusions from the warranty services

After the examination carried out by us, if the product itself does not exhibit any faults or defects, and the abnormality arises from other accessories, audio equipments, or related peripheral devices connected to our product, it will not be covered under our service warranty.

 

 

We firmly disclaim all other warranty services not explicitly stated on this page, whether express or implied. Except for the extent limited by applicable law, any implied warranties, including those of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose, are not included in our product warranty service.

 

 

The warranty services described on this page are only valid in Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macao, Singapore and shall not be transferable.

bottom of page

產品保固條款

保固期說明

經 超凡之聲股份有限公司 授權之經銷商 或 總公司(超凡之聲股份有限公司) 檢驗後,確認因製造上的原因而發生故障,自購買日期起提供免費維修,如無法修復,以相同 (或是相近的規格) 型號之產品更換。保證期間一般期限為五年。

*在本網站上完成【產品註冊】後,始得享有完整的五年內維修服務。

* 購買日期填寫不實者,恕難免費服務,對購買日期之認定有爭議時,請出示購買證明 (紙本 產品保證書 或 發票)。

保固期滿後的服務說明

如果超過免費服務保證範圍(因製造上的原因而發生之故障),則消費者必須負擔維修服務費與檢測費。消費者無法接受維修價格者,Nirvana Audio 得不受理維修。

若超過免費服務保固期間或不在保固範圍內,經檢測後不維修則每項產品仍需酌收檢測費。

服務保證之範圍說明

本服務保證之範圍不包含產品本身瑕疵以外之任何因素所造成之故障,包括但不限於 (1) 天災、地變、雷擊等意外事故、(2) 錯誤 使用/濫用/使用過失 (如液體滲入、受潮等)、外觀損傷、(3) 未經 Nirvana Audio 授權之授權經銷商 或 總公司所指派的技術人員,所進行之維修、修改、拆裝。

​服務保證之排外項目

在 超凡之聲股份有限公司 檢測後,「產品」本身並無任何故障或缺陷,異常現象來自於「產品」外接之其它附件、產品、相關或週邊設備所致時,將不適用於本服務保證。

超凡之聲股份有限公司 鄭重否認所有其它未於此載明之服務保證,不論明定或隱含,除了現行法律限制之範圍外,任何商務上或符合特定目的之暗示性保證等,皆不在「產品」之服務保證內。


本頁所述之服務保證僅在台灣地區有效並不得轉讓。